Photo booth is so 2000.
THIS IS THE MUCKEBOX.

MuckeboxShooting_00004-e1700753782868.png

Surface

Our music boxes are 1m high and the playing area is 50x50cm. Up to 4 players can make music together at the same time. No musical talent is necessary, it always sounds professional. If you wish, we can switch between up to 15 music styles at your event, from hip hop, rock, Latino, to house, techno, funk and much more

MuckeboxShooting_00022.jpeg

Controllers

If you place a controller on the playing surface, a sound is triggered. There are four categories of controllers: bass, drums, melody and vocals. You can place a controller from each category and mix your own song with different elements. Instead of the controllers we can use almost any product (see BRANDING).

MuckeboxShooting_00020-e1700753141652.jpeg

Effects

There are ten controllers in each category. Depending on where you place the controllers on the playing surface, there are different effects, such as equalizer and echo. Using these effects, people will think you are a star DJ!

Muckebox at your event

Staff

Our service also includes personnel. If desired, we act as a team member at your event (e.g. in your company clothing) and, in addition to setting up and dismantling, we will also host the Muckebox during your event.

Headphones

As an alternative or in addition to the speaker system, we offer wireless headphones. Ideal for quiet locations and events (e.g. trade fairs) as well as for loud environments (e.g. if there is already a DJ).

Speaker System

In addition to the Muckebox, we also bring a speaker system to provide professional sound at your event.

en_GB

Fotobox war gestern
DAS IST DIE MUCKEBOX.

MuckeboxShooting_00004-e1700753782868.png

Spielfeld

Unsere Muckeboxen sind 1m hoch, die Spielfläche beträgt 50x50cm. Bis zu 4 Spieler können gleichzeitig gemeinsam Musik machen. Es ist kein Musiktalent nötig, es klingt immer professionell. Wir wechseln bei eurem Event auf Wunsch zwischen bis zu 15 Musikstilen, von Hip Hop, Rock, Latino, bis zu House, Techno, Funk u.v.m.

MuckeboxShooting_00022.jpeg

Bausteine

Platziert man einen Baustein auf der Spielfläche, wird ein Klang ausgelöst. Es gibt vier Kategorien von Steinen: Bass, Schlagzeug, Melodie und Gesang. Von jeder Kategorie kann man einen Stein auflegen und somit sein eigenes Lied aus verschiedenen Elementen zusammenmixen. Statt den Bausteinen können wir nahezu jedes Produkt nehmen (siehe BRANDING).

MuckeboxShooting_00020-e1700753141652.jpeg

Variation

Von jeder Kategorie gibt es zehn Steine. Je nachdem, wo man die Steine auf der Spielfläche platziert, gibt es verschiedene Effekte, wie z.B. Equalizer und Echo. Spätestens mit diesen Effekten hat man als Außenstehender das Gefühl, dass ein Star-DJ Musik auflegt.

Muckebox vor Ort

Personal

Zu unserem Komplettpaket zählt auch Personal. Wir treten, falls gewünscht, beim Event im Namen von euch auf (z.B. in eurer Firmenkleidung) und kümmern uns neben Auf- und Abbau um die Betreuung der Muckebox während des Events.

Kopfhörer

Alternativ oder zusätzlich zum Lautsprecher-System bieten wir Funkkopfhörer an. Ideal sowohl für leise Locations und Events (z.B. Messen) als auch für laute Umgebungen (z.B. wenn es bereits einen DJ gibt).

Lautsprecher

Wir bringen neben der Muckebox auch ein Lautsprecher-System mit, um eure Eventlocation professionell zu beschallen.

de_DE